For support, membership details, or information about volunteer opportunities, please contact one of the board members listed below.

 

President: Michelle Eckman, president@coeea.org

Molly Z GlastonburyPast President: Geoff McCann

Secretary: Emily Carreiro Sanborn, secretary@coeea.org

Treasurer: Grace Jacobson, treasurer@coeea.org

Membership & Webmaster: Geoff McCann, membership@coeea.org

Communications: Francesca Williams, communications@coeea.org

Affiliates and Partners: Sarah Wilby,  partnerships@coeea.org

NEEEA Liaison: Emily Carreiro, neeearep@coeea.org

NEEEA Member-at-Large: OPEN

Education: Abby Peklo, conference@coeea.org

Nominating/Awards Chair: Sarah Wilby, awards@coeea.org

At Large Members: Jill Herbst and Tim Laughlin, atlarge@coeea.org