For support, membership details, or information about volunteer opportunities, please contact one of the board members listed below.

 

President: Michelle Eckman, president@coeea.org

Molly Z GlastonburyPast President: Geoff McCann

President Elect: Abby Peklo, president@coeea.org

Secretary: Tim Laughlin, secretary@coeea.org

Treasurer: Alberto Mimo, treasurer@coeea.org

Membership: Geoff McCann, membership@coeea.org

Communications & Website: Francesca Williams, communications@coeea.org

Affiliates and Partners: Sarah Wilby,  partnerships@coeea.org

Conference: Jill Herbst, conference@coeea.org

NEEEA Member-at-Large: OPEN

Nominating/Awards Chair: Sarah Wilby, awards@coeea.org

At Large Members:  Tara Carvalho and Bill Flynn, atlarge@coeea.org