For support, membership details, or information about volunteer opportunities, please contact one of the board members listed below.


President: Michelle Eckman,

Molly Z GlastonburyPast President: Geoff McCann

Secretary: Emily Carreiro Sanborn,

Treasurer: Grace Jacobson,

Membership & Webmaster: Geoff McCann,

Communications: Francesca Williams,

Affiliates and Partners: Sarah Wilby,

NEEEA Liaison: Emily Carreiro,

NEEEA Member-at-Large: OPEN

Education: Abby Peklo,

Nominating/Awards Chair: Sarah Wilby,

At Large Members: Jill Herbst and Tim Laughlin,